Long Week

The start of the week was filled with Mid-terms. One of the biggest reasons I had been avabilible to make any sort of updates at all. On top of that, Thursday was filled with anything else I needed to finished before Friday, and I had a few friends visiting me down at OSU then. After they visited, I was on my way back to Hillsboro and seeing my family for my father’s 50th birthday.

It’s been one helluva week. Tonight was I able to sit down and finally embark in a story regarding my Star Wars series. It was uplifting for me to continue with the stories that had been going on.

There are a ton of other things that I’m planning to cover later this evening and then tomorrow as well. I’m excited! Once again, the future is still looking bright. Have to keep up my A-game with everything.

Let’s hope you’re all as happy as me to read.

Don’t forget to check out the new addition to the Star Wars stories as well: Prepare The Guns – Part 5

Leave a Reply

