Website Hires

Lately I’ve been gathered by a pair of websites to begin writing for them. I’ve worked with them both closely over the past few weeks and find them to be an embracing community for all gamers alike. Here is my article regarding my Marvel Heroes insight

This article is the review that I wrote for my DmC: Devil May Cry review

The first one that is featuring my Marvel Heroes insight is a much more MMO based community. Looking for a friend or people who have knowledge and insight to the world of massive gaming, check them out: 2p.com

Looking for those another gamer to run Zombies with in CoD or someone to play a few rounds with on PSN? Check out the community at Nextgenupdate.com

Both are openly friendly and are always happy to meet new people. Come say hello!

Leave a Reply

