Quick Tip

Hello followers / readers.

Recently, I was contacted through a comment in my blog about what I can do to help them with their own blog. Asking me for some advice on their own work and what they should do better.

Starter advice I can give you is this: The best thing for you to do is give me your in E-mail so that we can discuss things privately. This the best way for me to contact you, and stay in contact with you so that I can assist you. Leaving me a comment doesn’t allow for me to give you advice, especially when there’s little contact information.

Always let your readers and followers know how to contact you. Even if it’s an E-mail you rarely use. Let it sit there and check it from time to time. See who contacts you, who you can talk to you. You’d be surprised who replies.

Looking forward to talking to everyone!

Leave a Reply

