NaNoWriMo!

It’s official! NaNoWriMo has begun!

Hooray! Let’s get writing people!

I’ve had a few ideas stored away for what I was going to do for this month. Personally? Going to work on Part 2 of Drake Williams. I have most of Drake Williams Part 1 finished up (in need of more editors), and then I can finally publish it! In the mean time, I may as well work on the next part and begin the next big section for Drake and his allies.

I’m really excited to see how this month works out. With College, it’s going to be a challenge.

I’ve happily accepted such a challenge! It’s going to be worthwhile.

50,000 words, here I come.

What are you other writing fanatics going to be writing about? What sort of ideas do you have stored away? Prepared for all those rainy days?

Share! I’d love to hear about all of your private thoughts on this matter.

Let’s get to 50,000 together!

Leave a Reply

